AMP News Education

Four Members Appointed to UA Little Rock Foundation Fund Board


Four new members have joined the University of Arkansas at Little Rock Foundation Fund Board.

The four members are Kim Broadway, Paulette Lawson, Heather Nelson and Billy Roehrenbeck. Broadway is the co-owner and managing partner of Broadway Security, Inc.; Lawson is FamilyLife’s human resources business partner; Nelson is the president and chief operation officer of Seal Solar; and Roehrenbeck is the owner of Pulaski County Title.

The board is charged with overseeing the UA Little Rock Foundation Fund’s activities and serving as ambassadors at the community, state and regional level for UA Little Rock. The board members meet four times a year.

This year, the board officers include fundraiser committee chair Sean Glancy; program committee chair Dr. Marcia Smith; and membership committee chair Ryan Holder.

READ MORE: Blue & You Foundation Gives Grant for Health Care Training Equipment

Leave a Comment